Chris Windom

Kokomo Klash X Midget Feature Winner.

Craig Rong

Kokomo Klash X 600 Feature Winner.

Jason Fritz

Kokomo Klash X Thunder Car Feature Winner.

Jay Morris

Kokomo Klash X Late Model Feature Winner.

Nick Allen

Kokomo Klash X Modified Feature Winner.

Steve Peeden

Kokomo Klash X Sportsman Feature Winner.

Michael Clark

Kokomo Klash X Street Stock Feature Winner.

Guy Sutton

Kokomo Klash X Hornet Feature Winner.

Justin Grant

Kokomo Klash X Sprint Car Feature Winner.


Sprint Car Smackdown VI Ticket Info

April 3rd-5th: Patrons can renew 2016 seats by calling 815-468-8690 from 9am-5pm EST or at the Kokomo Grand Prix on April 7th & 8th. (If weather prevails we will sell by phone

Attention Drivers: Online Pre-Registration

In order to make things more efficient come opening night, please take the time to register online at the link below:

2017 Kokomo Speedway Schedule

The 2017 schedule has been released in what is going to be a very action packed season. For a detailed look please click on the “Schedule” tab above, or click here.

Hoosier Tire Partners With Kokomo & Gas City Speedway’s

The Kokomo & Gas City I-69 Speedway’s have reached an agreement with Hoosier Racing Tire to become the official Sprint Car track tire. After the 3rd Sprint Car event for 2016 is

2016 Kokomo Speedway Schedule

The 2016 Kokomo Speedway Schedule is available by clicking the “Event Schedule” tab above or CLICKING HERE.

KOKOMO SPEEDWAY: ‘It gets to feel like home’

By Lindsay Eckert Kokomo Tribune As the sun sets on its four curves, its stories glow in the luster of its 66-year history. Some stories are buried under the clay, some stories